HSR CBE AC EXP 22475 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hisar 12:5012:5000:00:00
Sadulpur Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Sadulpur JnN/A
Churu 14:3514:4000:05:00
Ratangarh Jn 15:2515:3000:05:00
Ratangarh JnN/A
Sri Dungargarh 16:2016:2200:02:00
Sri DungargarhN/A
Bikaner Jn 17:5018:1500:25:00
Bikaner Jn6
Nokha 19:0219:0400:02:00
Nagaur 19:4219:4700:05:00
Merta Road Jn 20:5220:5700:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Jodhpur Jn 22:4523:0000:15:00
Jodhpur Jn5
Luni Jn 23:3023:3300:03:00
Luni Jn2
Pali Marwar 00:0300:0800:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Marwar Jn 00:5501:0000:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Falna 01:4601:4800:02:00
Abu Road 03:1003:2000:10:00
Abu Road3
Palanpur Jn 04:1804:2000:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Mahesana Jn 05:2305:2500:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 07:1007:2500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn7
Anand Jn 08:2408:2600:02:00
Anand Jn4
Vadodara Jn 09:0009:0500:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Ankleshwar Jn 10:0810:1000:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn2
Surat 11:2511:3500:10:00
Vapi 12:4012:4200:02:00
Vasai Road 14:1014:1500:05:00
Vasai Road7
Panvel 15:3015:3500:05:00
Chiplun 18:2818:3000:02:00
Ratnagiri 20:2020:2500:05:00
Madgaon 00:1500:2500:10:00
Karwar 01:1001:1200:02:00
Udupi 04:1604:1800:02:00
Mangaluru Jn 06:3506:4500:10:00
Mangaluru Jn3
Kannur 08:3708:4000:03:00
Kozhikkode 09:5209:5500:03:00
Shoranur Jn 11:2511:3000:05:00
Shoranur Jn6
Palakkad Jn 12:3712:4000:03:00
Palakkad Jn4
Coimbatore Jn 14:4014:4000:00:00
Coimbatore Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HSR CBE AC EXP 22475 Details

HSR CBE AC EXP train 22475, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HSR CBE AC EXP with number 22475 runs from Hisar (HSR) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HSR CBE AC EXP / 22475 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HSR CBE AC EXP / 22475 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22475 HSR CBE AC EXP