BKN INTERCITY 22472 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi S Rohilla 08:4008:4000:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla3
Delhi Cantt 08:5508:5700:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Gurgaon 09:1309:1500:02:00
Rewari 10:2010:2500:05:00
Mahendragarh 11:0011:0200:02:00
Loharu 11:3511:4000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn 12:3012:3500:05:00
Sadulpur Jn2
Churu 13:3013:3500:05:00
Ratangarh Jn 14:0814:1300:05:00
Ratangarh Jn2
Rajaldesar 14:2614:2800:02:00
Sri Dungargarh 15:0515:0700:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Sudsar 15:2515:2700:02:00
Napasar 15:4515:4700:02:00
Bikaner Jn 16:3516:3500:00:00
Bikaner Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BKN INTERCITY 22472 Details

BKN INTERCITY train 22472, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BKN INTERCITY with number 22472 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BKN INTERCITY / 22472 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BKN INTERCITY / 22472 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22472 BKN INTERCITY