RJSTHN S KRANTI 22464 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 18:0518:0500:00:00
Bikaner JnN/A
Nokha 18:5018:5200:02:00
Nagaur 19:3019:3500:05:00
Merta Road Jn 20:4320:4800:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Degana Jn 21:5021:5300:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 22:2222:2500:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Jaipur 00:3500:4500:10:00
Alwar 02:2802:3100:03:00
Delhi Cantt 05:1905:2100:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Delhi S Rohilla 05:5005:5000:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RJSTHN S KRANTI 22464 Details

RJSTHN S KRANTI train 22464, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RJSTHN S KRANTI with number 22464 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RJSTHN S KRANTI / 22464 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJSTHN S KRANTI / 22464 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22464 RJSTHN S KRANTI