AADR NED SF EXP 22458 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amb Andaura 15:0015:0000:00:00
Amb Andaura1
Una Himachal 15:3515:4500:10:00
Una Himachal1
Nangal Dam 16:1016:2000:10:00
Nangal Dam1
Anandpur Sahib 16:3616:3800:02:00
Anandpur Sahib1
Rupnagar 17:0817:1000:02:00
Morinda 17:4617:4800:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr 18:2618:2800:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Chandigarh 19:0019:1500:15:00
Ambala Cant Jn 20:0020:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Panipat Jn 21:4021:4200:02:00
Panipat Jn2
New Delhi 23:2523:4500:20:00
New Delhi6
Mathura Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 02:1002:1500:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 04:1604:2100:05:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 05:4505:5500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2
Bina Jn 08:3508:4000:05:00
Bina Jn2
Bhopal Jn 10:4510:5500:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 11:0711:0900:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Itarsi Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Itarsi Jn3
Khandwa 15:1515:2000:05:00
Malkapur 17:3817:4000:02:00
Akola Jn 19:0519:1500:10:00
Akola Jn3
Washim 20:2920:3000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 21:0921:1000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan1
Basmat 21:5922:0000:01:00
Purna Jn 22:3022:4000:10:00
Purna Jn1
H Sahib Nanded 23:4523:4500:00:00
H Sahib Nanded4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AADR NED SF EXP 22458 Details

AADR NED SF EXP train 22458, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AADR NED SF EXP with number 22458 runs from Amb Andaura (AADR) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AADR NED SF EXP / 22458 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AADR NED SF EXP / 22458 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22458 AADR NED SF EXP