NED AADR SF EXP 22457 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 11:0011:0000:00:00
H Sahib Nanded2
Purna Jn 11:3011:4000:10:00
Purna Jn1
Basmat 12:1912:2000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 12:5913:0000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan1
Washim 13:4913:5000:01:00
Akola Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Akola Jn3
Malkapur 17:0317:0500:02:00
Khandwa 20:1020:1500:05:00
Itarsi Jn 22:3022:4000:10:00
Itarsi Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 00:0100:0300:02:00
Rani Kamlapati1
Bhopal Jn 00:2000:2500:05:00
Bhopal Jn2
Bina Jn 02:3302:3800:05:00
Bina Jn3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:4004:5000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Gwalior Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 09:0009:0500:05:00
Agra Cantt2
Mathura Jn 09:5009:5200:02:00
Mathura Jn2
New Delhi 13:0013:1500:15:00
New Delhi5
Panipat Jn 14:2614:2800:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Ambala Cant Jn 16:2516:4000:15:00
Ambala Cant Jn6
Chandigarh 17:2517:4500:20:00
Sahibzada Asngr 17:5517:5700:02:00
Sahibzada Asngr1
Morinda 18:2318:2500:02:00
Rupnagar 18:5519:0000:05:00
Anandpur Sahib 19:3419:3500:01:00
Anandpur Sahib1
Nangal Dam 20:2020:2500:05:00
Nangal Dam1
Una Himachal 20:5021:0000:10:00
Una Himachal1
Amb Andaura 21:4521:4500:00:00
Amb Andaura1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NED AADR SF EXP 22457 Details

NED AADR SF EXP train 22457, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NED AADR SF EXP with number 22457 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Amb Andaura (AADR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NED AADR SF EXP / 22457 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NED AADR SF EXP / 22457 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22457 NED AADR SF EXP