Cdg Bdts Exp 22452 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 05:3505:3500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 06:2006:3000:10:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Karnal 07:2307:2500:02:00
Panipat Jn 07:4707:4900:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
Delhi Cantt 10:0510:0700:02:00
Delhi CanttN/A
Gurgaon 10:2610:2800:02:00
Rewari 11:1511:1700:02:00
Narnaul 12:0112:0300:02:00
Nim Ka Thana 12:4012:4200:02:00
Nim Ka ThanaN/A
Shri Madhopur 13:1013:1200:02:00
Shri MadhopurN/A
Ringas Jn 13:2513:2800:03:00
Ringas JnN/A
Phulera Jn 14:4314:4800:05:00
Phulera JnN/A
Ajmer Jn 16:1016:2000:10:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Marwar Jn 18:0818:1000:02:00
Marwar JnN/A
Falna 18:5518:5700:02:00
Abu Road 20:1520:2500:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 21:2121:2300:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 22:1322:1500:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 00:3000:4500:15:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Anand Jn 01:3901:4100:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 02:1702:2200:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Bharuch Jn 03:0703:0900:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Surat 03:5504:0000:05:00
Borivali 06:4606:5000:04:00
Bandra Terminus 07:3507:3500:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Cdg Bdts Exp 22452 Details

Cdg Bdts Exp train 22452, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Cdg Bdts Exp with number 22452 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on SUN,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Cdg Bdts Exp / 22452 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cdg Bdts Exp / 22452 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22452 Cdg Bdts Exp