Bdts Cdg Sf Exp 22451 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 12:0012:0000:00:00
Bandra Terminus4
Borivali 12:2112:2400:03:00
Surat 15:1115:1600:05:00
Bharuch Jn 15:5215:5400:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 16:4416:4900:05:00
Vadodara Jn4
Anand Jn 17:2417:2600:02:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 18:4018:5500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Mahesana Jn 20:4720:4900:02:00
Mahesana Jn2
Palanpur Jn 22:1822:2000:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Abu Road 23:0023:1000:10:00
Abu Road2
Falna 00:1900:2100:02:00
Marwar Jn 01:2001:2200:02:00
Marwar Jn2
Ajmer Jn 03:4003:5000:10:00
Ajmer Jn3
Phulera Jn 05:0805:1300:05:00
Phulera Jn2
Ringas Jn 06:1706:2000:03:00
Ringas Jn3
Shri Madhopur 06:2906:3100:02:00
Shri MadhopurN/A
Nim Ka Thana 06:5907:0100:02:00
Nim Ka Thana1
Narnaul 07:5107:5300:02:00
Rewari 09:0009:0500:05:00
Gurgaon 09:5109:5300:02:00
Delhi Cantt 10:1910:2100:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Panipat Jn 11:3911:4100:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 12:0312:0500:02:00
Ambala Cant Jn 13:2513:3500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn6
Chandigarh 14:2014:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bdts Cdg Sf Exp 22451 Details

Bdts Cdg Sf Exp train 22451, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bdts Cdg Sf Exp with number 22451 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bdts Cdg Sf Exp / 22451 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bdts Cdg Sf Exp / 22451 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp