VANDE BHARAT EX 22436 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 06:0006:0000:00:00
New Delhi16
Kanpur Central 10:0810:1000:02:00
Kanpur Central5
Prayagraj Junction 12:0812:1000:02:00
Prayagraj Junction6
Varanasi Jn 14:0014:0000:00:00
Varanasi Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VANDE BHARAT EX 22436 Details

VANDE BHARAT EX train 22436, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VANDE BHARAT EX with number 22436 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on SUN,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VANDE BHARAT EX / 22436 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VANDE BHARAT EX / 22436 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22436 VANDE BHARAT EX