Mahamana Exp 22418 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 18:4018:4000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ghaziabad 19:2319:2500:02:00
Moradabad 21:4021:4700:07:00
Bareilly Jn 23:0623:0800:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 03:0503:1500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Nihalgarh 04:3104:3300:02:00
Sultanpur 05:1105:1300:02:00
Jaunpur City 06:1806:2000:02:00
Jaunpur CityN/A
Varanasi Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Varanasi JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mahamana Exp 22418 Details

Mahamana Exp train 22418, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mahamana Exp with number 22418 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mahamana Exp / 22418 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahamana Exp / 22418 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22418 Mahamana Exp