VSKP NDLS AP EXP 22415 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 08:3508:3500:00:00
Duvvada 09:0509:0700:02:00
Anakapalle 09:1009:1200:02:00
Samalkot Jn 10:3810:4000:02:00
Samalkot Jn3
Rajahmundry 11:3511:3700:02:00
Tadepalligudem 12:1312:1500:02:00
Eluru 12:5312:5500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 14:3014:4500:15:00
Vijayawada Jn5,7
Khammam 16:0716:0800:01:00
Warangal 17:4317:4500:02:00
Peddapalli 18:5318:5400:01:00
Ramagundam 19:0919:1000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 20:0720:0800:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr1
Balharshah 21:3521:4000:05:00
Chandrapur 21:5822:0000:02:00
Nagpur 00:3500:4000:05:00
Bhopal Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 12:1012:2000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
Gwalior Jn 13:2013:2500:05:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 15:2515:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt3
New Delhi 19:0519:0500:00:00
New Delhi3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP NDLS AP EXP 22415 Details

VSKP NDLS AP EXP train 22415, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP NDLS AP EXP with number 22415 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP NDLS AP EXP / 22415 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP NDLS AP EXP / 22415 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22415 VSKP NDLS AP EXP