SHABD BHEDI EXP 22323 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kolkata 22:4522:4500:00:00
Barddhaman Jn 00:0400:0600:02:00
Barddhaman Jn2
Durgapur 00:5600:5800:02:00
Asansol Jn 01:3101:3600:05:00
Asansol Jn2
Dhanbad Jn 02:5002:5500:05:00
Dhanbad Jn2
Gaya Jn 05:5506:0000:05:00
Gaya Jn2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 08:5009:0000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn2
Varanasi Jn 10:0510:3000:25:00
Varanasi Jn2
Ghazipur City 12:2512:2500:00:00
Ghazipur City2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SHABD BHEDI EXP 22323 Details

SHABD BHEDI EXP train 22323, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SHABD BHEDI EXP with number 22323 runs from Kolkata (KOAA) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Ghazipur City (GCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SHABD BHEDI EXP / 22323 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SHABD BHEDI EXP / 22323 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22323 SHABD BHEDI EXP