Ndls Duronto Spl 22209 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mumbai Central 23:0023:0000:00:00
Mumbai Central1
Vadodara Jn 03:1903:2900:10:00
Vadodara Jn4
Ratlam Jn 07:0007:0500:05:00
Ratlam Jn5
Kota Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Kota Jn1
New Delhi 15:5515:5500:00:00
New Delhi5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ndls Duronto Spl 22209 Details

Ndls Duronto Spl train 22209, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ndls Duronto Spl with number 22209 runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ndls Duronto Spl / 22209 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ndls Duronto Spl / 22209 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22209 Ndls Duronto Spl