Intercity Express 22190 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rewa 06:0006:0000:00:00
Bagahai Road 06:1906:2000:01:00
Bagahai RoadN/A
Satna 06:4506:5000:05:00
Unchhera 07:0607:0800:02:00
Maihar 07:2007:2200:02:00
Amdara 07:4207:4400:02:00
Jukehi 08:0108:0200:01:00
Katni 08:2008:2500:05:00
Sleemanabad Rd 08:4908:5000:01:00
Sleemanabad Rd2
Sihora Road 09:1009:1200:02:00
Sihora Road2
Gosalpur 09:2209:2300:01:00
Jabalpur 10:0510:1500:10:00
Madan Mahal 10:2510:2500:00:00
Madan MahalN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Intercity Express 22190 Details

Intercity Express train 22190, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Intercity Express with number 22190 runs from Rewa (REWA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Intercity Express / 22190 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Express / 22190 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22190 Intercity Express