INTERCITY EXP 22189 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jabalpur 17:0517:0500:00:00
Sihora Road 17:3317:3500:02:00
Sihora Road1
Sleemanabad Rd 17:5417:5500:01:00
Sleemanabad Rd1
Katni 18:1218:1500:03:00
Amdara 18:4918:5000:01:00
Maihar 19:0819:1000:02:00
Unchhera 19:1819:2000:02:00
Satna 19:5520:0000:05:00
Rewa 21:3021:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

INTERCITY EXP 22189 Details

INTERCITY EXP train 22189, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INTERCITY EXP with number 22189 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INTERCITY EXP / 22189 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INTERCITY EXP / 22189 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22189 INTERCITY EXP