SRC HUMSAFAR 22169 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rani Kamlapati 14:4014:4000:00:00
Rani Kamlapati2
Vidisha 15:2315:2500:02:00
Bina Jn 16:3516:4000:05:00
Bina Jn3
Saugor 18:0018:0500:05:00
Damoh 19:0819:1000:02:00
Katni Murwara 21:1521:2500:10:00
Katni Murwara1,2
Shahdol 23:5323:5500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 04:0004:1500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Raigarh 06:1406:1600:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 07:3507:3700:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn1
Rourkela 08:5709:0500:08:00
Chakradharpur 10:3010:3700:07:00
Tatanagar Jn 11:3511:4000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Kharagpur Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Santragachi Jn 15:3515:3500:00:00
Santragachi Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SRC HUMSAFAR 22169 Details

SRC HUMSAFAR train 22169, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SRC HUMSAFAR with number 22169 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Santragachi Jn (SRC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SRC HUMSAFAR / 22169 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRC HUMSAFAR / 22169 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22169 SRC HUMSAFAR