Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp 22168 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 23:0023:0000:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Faridabad 23:1723:1900:02:00
Agra Cantt 01:5001:5500:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 05:2005:3000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Saugor 08:2808:3000:02:00
Damoh 09:3309:3500:02:00
Katni Murwara 11:0011:1000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Khanna Banjari 12:2312:2500:02:00
Khanna BanjariN/A
Beohari 13:2013:2500:05:00
Marwasgram 14:1914:2000:01:00
Bargawan 15:5315:5500:02:00
Singrauli 17:0517:0500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp 22168 Details

Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp train 22168, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp with number 22168 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Singrauli (SGRL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp / 22168 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp / 22168 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22168 Nzm Sgrl Sf Exp