SGRL BPL SF EXP 22166 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Singrauli 20:3020:3000:00:00
Bargawan 20:5320:5500:02:00
Sareigram 21:3421:3500:01:00
Marwasgram 22:0922:1000:01:00
Beohari 22:4822:5000:02:00
Khanna Banjari 23:4823:5000:02:00
Khanna Banjari1
Katni Murwara 01:2001:3000:10:00
Katni Murwara2
Damoh 02:5002:5200:02:00
Saugor 03:5403:5600:02:00
Bina Jn 06:0006:0500:05:00
Bina Jn1
Ganj Basoda 06:4106:4300:02:00
Ganj Basoda2
Vidisha 07:0807:1000:02:00
Bhopal Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Bhopal Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SGRL BPL SF EXP 22166 Details

SGRL BPL SF EXP train 22166, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SGRL BPL SF EXP with number 22166 runs from Singrauli (SGRL) at on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhopal Jn (BPL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SGRL BPL SF EXP / 22166 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SGRL BPL SF EXP / 22166 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22166 SGRL BPL SF EXP