SUR HASSANEXPPT 22133 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Solapur Jn 23:5023:5000:00:00
Solapur Jn1
Kurduvadi 01:0001:0500:05:00
Modnimb 01:2301:2500:02:00
Pandharpur 01:5001:5500:05:00
Sangola 02:2002:2200:02:00
Dhalgaon 02:5803:0000:02:00
Kavathe Mahankl 03:1503:1700:02:00
Kavathe Mahankl1
Miraj Jn 04:1504:3000:15:00
Miraj Jn2
C Shahumharaj T 05:3005:3000:00:00
C Shahumharaj T3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SUR HASSANEXPPT train 22133, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SUR HASSANEXPPT with number 22133 runs from Solapur Jn (SUR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SUR HASSANEXPPT / 22133 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SUR HASSANEXPPT / 22133 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22133 SUR HASSANEXPPT