Tulsi Express 22129 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 06:0006:0000:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A
Thane 06:1806:2000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 06:3706:4000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Nasik Road 09:0509:1000:05:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Manmad Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 12:3012:3500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Burhanpur 13:2313:2500:02:00
Khandwa 15:1715:2000:03:00
Harda 16:3216:3400:02:00
Timarni 16:4816:5000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 17:5518:0000:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 19:2819:3000:02:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Bhopal Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Bina Jn 21:4821:5000:02:00
Bina JnN/A
Lalitpur Jn 22:3222:3400:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:0200:1200:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Mau Ranipur 01:0401:0600:02:00
Mau RanipurN/A
Harpalpur 01:2801:3000:02:00
Mahoba Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Mahoba JnN/A
Banda Jn 04:2004:2500:05:00
Banda JnN/A
Atarra 04:4904:5100:02:00
Chitrakutdham K 05:1705:1900:02:00
Chitrakutdham KN/A
Manikpur 06:3006:3500:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 08:4508:4500:00:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tulsi Express 22129 Details

Tulsi Express train 22129, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tulsi Express with number 22129 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tulsi Express / 22129 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tulsi Express / 22129 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22129 Tulsi Express