Asr Ngp Ac Exp 22126 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 04:0004:0000:00:00
Amritsar Jn4
Beas 04:2804:3000:02:00
Jalandhar City 05:0505:1000:05:00
Jalandhar City2
Ludhiana Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 08:0508:1000:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
New Delhi 10:5011:1500:25:00
New Delhi3
Agra Cantt 13:5514:0000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 15:5015:5200:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 17:2017:3000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1,2
Bhopal Jn 21:1521:2500:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Nagpur 03:4503:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Asr Ngp Ac Exp 22126 Details

Asr Ngp Ac Exp train 22126, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Asr Ngp Ac Exp with number 22126 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Asr Ngp Ac Exp / 22126 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Asr Ngp Ac Exp / 22126 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22126 Asr Ngp Ac Exp