KRMI LTT AC EXP 22116 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Karmali 14:3014:3000:00:00
Kudal 15:3615:3800:02:00
Kankavali 16:0016:0200:02:00
Ratnagiri 17:4017:4500:05:00
Chiplun 18:4818:5000:02:00
Panvel 22:2322:2500:02:00
Thane 23:0823:1000:02:00
Lokmanyatilak T 23:4523:4500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KRMI LTT AC EXP 22116 Details

KRMI LTT AC EXP train 22116, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KRMI LTT AC EXP with number 22116 runs from Karmali (KRMI) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KRMI LTT AC EXP / 22116 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KRMI LTT AC EXP / 22116 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22116 KRMI LTT AC EXP