Indrayani Exp 22106 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Pune Jn 18:3518:3500:00:00
Pune JnN/A
Lonavala 19:2819:3000:02:00
Karjat 20:1320:1500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 20:5020:5200:02:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Thane 21:0821:1000:02:00
Dadar CR 21:3321:3500:02:00
Dadar CRN/A
C Shivaji Mah T 22:0022:0000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Indrayani Exp 22106 Details

Indrayani Exp train 22106, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Indrayani Exp with number 22106 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Indrayani Exp / 22106 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Indrayani Exp / 22106 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22106 Indrayani Exp