Rewa Mahamana 20905 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kevadiya 18:5518:5500:00:00
Vadodara Jn 20:2020:3500:15:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Bharuch Jn 21:3121:3300:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Surat 22:3722:4200:05:00
Amalner 02:3202:3400:02:00
Jalgaon Jn 03:5303:5500:02:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 04:2504:3000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Khandwa 06:3706:4000:03:00
Itarsi Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Pipariya 10:2810:3000:02:00
Gadarwara 10:5811:0000:02:00
Narsinghpur 11:3811:4000:02:00
Jabalpur 13:2513:3500:10:00
Katni 14:5014:5500:05:00
Maihar 15:3815:4000:02:00
Satna 16:1016:1500:05:00
Rewa 17:1517:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rewa Mahamana 20905 Details

Rewa Mahamana train 20905, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rewa Mahamana with number 20905 runs from Kevadiya (KDCY) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Rewa (REWA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rewa Mahamana / 20905 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rewa Mahamana / 20905 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20905 Rewa Mahamana