Humsafar Express 20828 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Santragachi Jn 20:2520:2500:00:00
Santragachi Jn1
Kharagpur Jn 22:0022:0500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Tatanagar Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn3
Chakradharpur 01:0301:1000:07:00
Rourkela 02:3202:4200:10:00
Jharsuguda Jn 04:2304:2500:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Raigarh 05:2105:2300:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 07:4508:0000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Shahdol 11:3811:4000:02:00
Katni South 14:0514:1000:05:00
Katni South2
Jabalpur 15:5515:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Humsafar Express 20828 Details

Humsafar Express train 20828, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Humsafar Express with number 20828 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jabalpur (JBP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Humsafar Express / 20828 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Humsafar Express / 20828 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20828 Humsafar Express