Ju Puri Sf Exp 20814 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 14:1514:1500:00:00
Jodhpur Jn2
Merta Road Jn 15:3315:3800:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 16:2816:3100:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 17:0217:0500:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Jaipur 19:1519:2500:10:00
Durgapura 19:3619:3900:03:00
Sawai Madhopur 21:2521:3500:10:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 22:5023:0000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Nagda Jn 02:5503:1000:15:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 04:0504:1500:10:00
Ujjain Jn3
Shujalpur 05:4405:4600:02:00
Bhopal Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
Bhopal Jn4
Rani Kamlapati 07:4307:4500:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Itarsi Jn 09:2009:2500:05:00
Itarsi Jn2,3
Betul 10:5811:0000:02:00
Pandhurna 12:0912:1000:01:00
Nagpur 14:2514:4000:15:00
Bhandara Road 15:3915:4100:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Gondia Jn 16:3816:4000:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 17:5717:5900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 18:5018:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 19:3019:3500:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 20:2320:2500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 21:3521:5000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Champa Jn 22:3122:3600:05:00
Champa Jn2
Sakti 22:5622:5800:02:00
Raigarh 23:3923:4400:05:00
Brajrajnagar 00:2900:3100:02:00
Jharsuguda Road 01:1001:1500:05:00
Jharsuguda RoadN/A
Sambalpur 02:0502:2500:20:00
Rairakhol 03:2503:2700:02:00
Angul 05:2505:2700:02:00
Talcher Road 05:3805:4000:02:00
Talcher Road2
Dhenkanal 06:2206:2400:02:00
Cuttack 07:1507:2000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 08:0508:1000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 08:3008:3500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Puri 10:0010:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ju Puri Sf Exp 20814 Details

Ju Puri Sf Exp train 20814, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ju Puri Sf Exp with number 20814 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ju Puri Sf Exp / 20814 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ju Puri Sf Exp / 20814 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20814 Ju Puri Sf Exp