VSKP NED SF EXP 20811 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 20:4520:4500:00:00
Duvvada 21:1721:1900:02:00
Rajahmundry 23:3823:4000:02:00
Tadepalligudem 00:1500:1700:02:00
Eluru 01:0001:0200:02:00
Rayanapadu 02:3502:4000:05:00
Kazipet Jn 06:0006:0200:02:00
Kazipet Jn3
Secunderabad Jn 09:0009:2000:20:00
Secunderabad Jn5
Kamareddi 10:5510:5700:02:00
Nizamabad 11:4811:5000:02:00
Basar 12:1812:2000:02:00
Mudkhed 13:3513:3700:02:00
H Sahib Nanded 14:2014:2000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP NED SF EXP 20811 Details

VSKP NED SF EXP train 20811, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP NED SF EXP with number 20811 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on TUE,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP NED SF EXP / 20811 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP NED SF EXP / 20811 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20811 VSKP NED SF EXP