MDU MAS AC EXP 20602 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madurai Jn 22:4522:4500:00:00
Madurai Jn2
Dindigul Jn 23:4323:4500:02:00
Dindigul Jn2,3
Karur 00:4500:5000:05:00
Salem Jn 02:2002:3000:10:00
Salem Jn3
Katpadi Jn 05:1305:1500:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Perambur 07:0307:0500:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 07:4007:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl1,2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MDU MAS AC EXP 20602 Details

MDU MAS AC EXP train 20602, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MDU MAS AC EXP with number 20602 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MDU MAS AC EXP / 20602 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MDU MAS AC EXP / 20602 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20602 MDU MAS AC EXP