AGTL TEJAS EXP 20502 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Anand Vihar Trm 19:5019:5000:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm2
Kanpur Central 00:3500:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central3,4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 04:4204:5200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn2
Patliputra 07:4007:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn 10:0510:1500:10:00
Barauni Jn4
Katihar Jn 14:1514:2500:10:00
Katihar Jn1
New Jalpaiguri 17:4017:5000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1A,1
Barpeta Road 22:3422:3600:02:00
Barpeta Road2
Rangiya Jn 23:2723:2900:02:00
Rangiya Jn1
Guwahati 00:4000:5500:15:00
Hojai 02:5002:5200:02:00
Badarpur Jn 08:1508:2500:10:00
Badarpur JnN/A
New Karimganj 08:4808:5000:02:00
New KarimganjN/A
Dharmanagar 09:4109:4300:02:00
Ambasa 11:0411:0600:02:00
Agartala 12:5012:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AGTL TEJAS EXP 20502 Details

AGTL TEJAS EXP train 20502, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AGTL TEJAS EXP with number 20502 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Agartala (AGTL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AGTL TEJAS EXP / 20502 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AGTL TEJAS EXP / 20502 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20502 AGTL TEJAS EXP