SVDK KOTA EXP 19804 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 22:3022:3000:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A
Udhampur 22:5422:5600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 00:0500:1500:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 01:1501:1700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 01:5802:0300:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Mukerian 02:3602:3800:02:00
Jalandhar Cant 04:3004:3500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Phagwara Jn 04:4704:4900:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 05:4005:5000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Malerkotla 06:3606:3800:02:00
Dhuri Jn 07:3007:4500:15:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Sangrur 08:0108:0300:02:00
Jakhal Jn 09:2509:2800:03:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Tohana 09:3909:4100:02:00
Narwana Jn 10:0010:0200:02:00
Narwana JnN/A
Jind Jn 10:4210:4500:03:00
Jind JnN/A
Rohtak Jn 11:3111:3300:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
Bahadurgarh 12:0112:0300:02:00
New Delhi 13:3514:1000:35:00
New DelhiN/A
Faridabad 14:4214:4400:02:00
Mathura Jn 16:1516:2000:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Bharatpur Jn 16:4316:4500:02:00
Bharatpur JnN/A
Bayana Jn 17:1017:1200:02:00
Bayana JnN/A
Hindaun City 17:3217:3400:02:00
Hindaun CityN/A
Gangapur City 18:0818:1000:02:00
Gangapur CityN/A
Sawai Madhopur 18:5318:5500:02:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Indargarh 19:1819:2000:02:00
Kota Jn 20:4020:4000:00:00
Kota JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SVDK KOTA EXP 19804 Details

SVDK KOTA EXP train 19804, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SVDK KOTA EXP with number 19804 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Kota Jn (KOTA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SVDK KOTA EXP / 19804 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SVDK KOTA EXP / 19804 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19804 SVDK KOTA EXP