INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP 19802 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 15:3515:3500:00:00
Indore Jn Bg1
Dewas 16:1016:1200:02:00
Maksi 16:5817:0000:02:00
Shajapur 17:2617:2800:02:00
Sarangpur 17:5317:5500:02:00
Pachor Road 18:3518:3700:02:00
Pachor Road1
Biyavra Rajgarh 19:0319:0500:02:00
Biyavra Rajgarh1
Chachaura Bngj 19:3519:3700:02:00
Chachaura Bngj1
Kumbhraj 19:5619:5800:02:00
Ruthiyai 20:3020:5000:20:00
Chhabra Gugor 21:2221:2400:02:00
Chhabra Gugor2
Baran 22:0422:0600:02:00
Antah 22:3622:3800:02:00
Kota Jn 23:2723:2700:00:00
Kota Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP train 19802, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP with number 19802 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kota Jn (KOTA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP / 19802 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP / 19802 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19802 INDB KOTA INTERCITY EXP