KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP 19801 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kota Jn 06:3006:3000:00:00
Kota Jn3
Antah 07:0207:0400:02:00
Baran 07:2007:2200:02:00
Chhabra Gugor 08:0208:0400:02:00
Chhabra GugorN/A
Ruthiyai 09:1009:2000:10:00
Kumbhraj 09:4209:4400:02:00
Chachaura Bngj 10:0810:1000:02:00
Chachaura Bngj1
Biyavra Rajgarh 10:4010:4200:02:00
Biyavra RajgarhN/A
Pachor Road 11:0911:1100:02:00
Pachor RoadN/A
Sarangpur 11:4011:4200:02:00
Shajapur 12:0412:0600:02:00
Maksi 12:4612:4800:02:00
Dewas 13:2313:2500:02:00
Indore Jn Bg 14:1514:1500:00:00
Indore Jn Bg1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP train 19801, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP with number 19801 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP / 19801 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP / 19801 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19801 KOTA INDB INTERCITY EXP