Sc Jaipur Exp 19714 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 21:4021:4000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn6,8
Medchal 22:0922:1000:01:00
Kamareddi 23:1923:2000:01:00
Nizamabad 00:1800:2000:02:00
H Sahib Nanded 03:1003:1500:05:00
H Sahib Nanded1
Purna Jn 03:5504:1500:20:00
Purna Jn4
Hingoli Deccan 05:1905:2000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan1
Washim 05:5906:0000:01:00
Akola Jn 08:0008:1000:10:00
Akola Jn3
Murtajapur 08:3808:4000:02:00
Badnera Jn 09:1709:2000:03:00
Badnera Jn2
New Amravati 09:3509:3800:03:00
New Amravati1
Chandur Bazar 10:2910:3000:01:00
Chandur Bazar1
Morshi 10:5811:0000:02:00
Amla Jn 13:2813:3000:02:00
Amla Jn3,4
Betul 13:4713:4900:02:00
Itarsi Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Itarsi Jn3
Rani Kamlapati 17:2817:3000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati3
Bhopal Jn 17:5018:0000:10:00
Bhopal Jn4
Sehore 18:4718:4900:02:00
Shujalpur 19:2519:2700:02:00
Berchha 20:0320:0500:02:00
Ujjain Jn 21:1521:2500:10:00
Ujjain Jn3,4
Nagda Jn 23:0023:1500:15:00
Nagda Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 01:1801:2000:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Kota Jn 02:2502:3500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 04:0504:2500:20:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Bansthali Niwai 05:1705:1900:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Durgapura 06:0106:0400:03:00
Jaipur 06:4506:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sc Jaipur Exp 19714 Details

Sc Jaipur Exp train 19714, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sc Jaipur Exp with number 19714 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sc Jaipur Exp / 19714 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sc Jaipur Exp / 19714 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19714 Sc Jaipur Exp