KYQ JP KAVIGURU 19710 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 18:3018:3000:00:00
Goalpara Town 20:2820:3000:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
New Bongaigaon 21:4021:4500:05:00
New Bongaigaon1
Kokrajhar 22:0922:1100:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 23:0523:1000:05:00
Alipur Duar Jn1
Dalgaon 00:4500:4700:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 03:5004:0000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 05:0405:0600:02:00
Barsoi Jn 05:5105:5300:02:00
Barsoi Jn1
Katihar Jn 07:2507:5000:25:00
Katihar Jn1
Naugachia 08:3708:3900:02:00
Khagaria Jn 09:3009:3200:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 10:1610:1800:02:00
Begu Sarai1
Barauni Jn 10:5011:0000:10:00
Barauni Jn6
Samastipur Jn 12:0512:1000:05:00
Samastipur Jn1
Muzaffarpur Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Hajipur Jn 13:5514:0000:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Chhapra 15:3015:4500:15:00
Siwan Jn 16:3016:3500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Bhatni Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Bhatni Jn3
Deoria Sadar 17:5317:5500:02:00
Deoria Sadar2
Gorakhpur Jn 19:3019:4500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn3
Mankapur Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Mankapur JnN/A
Ayodhya 23:3323:3500:02:00
Ayodhya Cantt 23:5623:5800:02:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Lucknow Nr 02:2502:3500:10:00
Lucknow Nr4
Kanpur Central 04:1504:2500:10:00
Kanpur Central8
Kanpur Anwrganj 04:4204:4700:05:00
Kanpur Anwrganj1
Farrukhabad 07:3507:4000:05:00
Kasganj 09:4009:5000:10:00
Hathras City 10:4610:5100:05:00
Hathras City1
Mathura Jn 11:5512:0500:10:00
Mathura Jn7
Achhnera Jn 12:4513:1000:25:00
Achhnera Jn2
Bharatpur Jn 13:3413:3600:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Bandikui Jn 16:0016:0500:05:00
Bandikui JnN/A
Gandhinagar Jpr 17:4217:4500:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 18:1518:3000:15:00
Ajmer Jn 21:4021:5000:10:00
Ajmer Jn2
Bhilwara 23:5023:5500:05:00
Chanderiya 01:2001:2200:02:00
Mavli Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Mavli JnN/A
Ranapratapnagar 03:3303:3500:02:00
Udaipur City 03:5503:5500:00:00
Udaipur CityN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KYQ JP KAVIGURU 19710 Details

KYQ JP KAVIGURU train 19710, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KYQ JP KAVIGURU with number 19710 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KYQ JP KAVIGURU / 19710 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ JP KAVIGURU / 19710 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19710 KYQ JP KAVIGURU