Udz Kurj Exp 19666 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Udaipur City 22:1022:1000:00:00
Udaipur City1
Ranapratapnagar 22:1722:1900:02:00
Mavli Jn 22:5022:5200:02:00
Mavli Jn3
Chittaurgarh 00:0500:2000:15:00
Bhilwara 01:1001:1500:05:00
Nasirabad 02:3202:3400:02:00
Ajmer Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Ajmer Jn5
Kishangarh 03:5203:5400:02:00
Phulera Jn 04:3304:3400:01:00
Phulera Jn2
Jaipur 05:2505:3500:10:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 05:4605:4900:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Dausa 06:2606:2800:02:00
Bandikui Jn 07:2007:2200:02:00
Bandikui Jn4
Mandawar M Rd 07:5808:0000:02:00
Mandawar M Rd1
Kherli 08:1808:2000:02:00
Nadbai 08:3608:3800:02:00
Bharatpur Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 09:2309:2500:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Agra Cantt 10:2510:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt5
Dhaulpur 11:1811:2000:02:00
Morena 11:4311:4500:02:00
Gwalior Jn 12:1412:1600:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Dabra 12:5512:5700:02:00
Datia 13:2513:2700:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 14:0514:1500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2,3
Nivari 14:4414:4500:01:00
Mau Ranipur 15:1415:1600:02:00
Mau Ranipur1
Harpalpur 15:3815:4000:02:00
Kulpahar 16:0616:0800:02:00
Mahoba Jn 17:0517:2500:20:00
Mahoba Jn1,2
Singhpur Dumra 17:4917:5000:01:00
Singhpur Dumra2
Khajuraho 18:5018:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Udz Kurj Exp 19666 Details

Udz Kurj Exp train 19666, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Udz Kurj Exp with number 19666 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Khajuraho (KURJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Udz Kurj Exp / 19666 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Udz Kurj Exp / 19666 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19666 Udz Kurj Exp