KURJ INDB EXP 19664 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Khajuraho 23:3023:3000:00:00
Mcs Chhatarpur 00:0300:0500:02:00
Mcs ChhatarpurN/A
Khargapur 00:4600:4800:02:00
Tikamgarh 01:3201:3400:02:00
Lalitpur Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Bina Jn 04:1504:2000:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Vidisha 05:1605:1800:02:00
Sanchi 05:2805:3000:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar 07:1507:2000:05:00
S Hirdaramnagar1
Ujjain Jn 10:0010:2000:20:00
Ujjain Jn3,4
Indore Jn Bg 12:0012:0000:00:00
Indore Jn Bg1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KURJ INDB EXP 19664 Details

KURJ INDB EXP train 19664, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KURJ INDB EXP with number 19664 runs from Khajuraho (KURJ) at on TUE,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KURJ INDB EXP / 19664 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KURJ INDB EXP / 19664 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19664 KURJ INDB EXP