INDB KURJ EXP 19663 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 15:5515:5500:00:00
Indore Jn Bg1
Ujjain Jn 17:3018:0000:30:00
Ujjain Jn3,4
S Hirdaramnagar 21:3021:3500:05:00
S Hirdaramnagar2
Sanchi 22:2522:2700:02:00
Vidisha 22:3622:3800:02:00
Bina Jn 01:1501:2000:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Lalitpur Jn 02:2002:2200:02:00
Lalitpur Jn3
Tikamgarh 03:1103:1300:02:00
Khargapur 03:5403:5600:02:00
Mcs Chhatarpur 04:3604:3800:02:00
Mcs ChhatarpurN/A
Khajuraho 06:0006:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

INDB KURJ EXP 19663 Details

INDB KURJ EXP train 19663, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INDB KURJ EXP with number 19663 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on MON,WED,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Khajuraho (KURJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INDB KURJ EXP / 19663 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INDB KURJ EXP / 19663 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19663 INDB KURJ EXP