Udz Njp Exp 19601 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Udaipur City 00:4500:4500:00:00
Udaipur CityN/A
Ranapratapnagar 00:5200:5400:02:00
Mavli Jn 01:2501:2700:02:00
Mavli JnN/A
Kapasan 01:5401:5500:01:00
Chanderiya 02:3002:3500:05:00
Bhilwara 03:3503:4000:05:00
Bijainagar 04:3804:4000:02:00
Nasirabad 05:1405:1600:02:00
Ajmer Jn 06:1506:2500:10:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Jaipur 09:0509:1500:10:00
Alwar 11:1011:1300:03:00
Rewari 12:3812:4300:05:00
Gurgaon 13:3113:3300:02:00
Delhi Cantt 13:5713:5900:02:00
Delhi CanttN/A
Delhi 14:4515:0500:20:00
Moradabad 18:2518:3300:08:00
Bareilly Jn 19:5519:5700:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 23:3523:4500:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Barabanki Jn 00:3600:3800:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 04:4505:0000:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 05:5005:5500:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Siwan Jn 06:5006:5500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 07:5007:5500:05:00
Hajipur Jn 09:1509:2000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 10:0510:1000:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Katihar Jn 15:1515:2500:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Kishanganj 16:5817:0000:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 18:3518:3500:00:00
New JalpaiguriN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Udz Njp Exp 19601 Details

Udz Njp Exp train 19601, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Udz Njp Exp with number 19601 runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Udz Njp Exp / 19601 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Udz Njp Exp / 19601 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19601 Udz Njp Exp