Adi Pnbe Exp 19421 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 21:5021:5000:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Nadiad Jn 22:2722:2900:02:00
Nadiad Jn1
Anand Jn 22:4322:4500:02:00
Anand Jn4
Chhayapuri 23:3023:3500:05:00
Dahod 01:2601:2800:02:00
Ratlam Jn 03:1503:2500:10:00
Ratlam Jn5
Nagda Jn 04:1304:1500:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 05:1005:1500:05:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Berchha 06:0506:0700:02:00
Shujalpur 06:4206:4400:02:00
Sehore 07:1507:1700:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar 08:1508:2000:05:00
S Hirdaramnagar2
Vidisha 09:2309:2500:02:00
Bina Jn 11:0011:0500:05:00
Bina Jn3
Saugor 12:1012:1500:05:00
Damoh 13:1813:2000:02:00
Katni Murwara 15:2015:3000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Satna 16:5517:0000:05:00
Manikpur 18:3018:3200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 20:2020:4000:20:00
Prayagraj Junction7,8
Prayagraj Rambagh 20:5821:0000:02:00
Prayagraj Rambagh4,5
Gyanpur Road 21:5621:5800:02:00
Gyanpur Road1
Varanasi Jn 23:4023:5000:10:00
Varanasi Jn1,2
Kashi 00:0200:0400:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 00:3500:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2,3
Buxar 01:4501:4700:02:00
Ara 02:2502:2700:02:00
Danapur 02:5102:5300:02:00
Patna Jn 03:5003:5000:00:00
Patna Jn2,3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Adi Pnbe Exp 19421 Details

Adi Pnbe Exp train 19421, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Adi Pnbe Exp with number 19421 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Adi Pnbe Exp / 19421 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Adi Pnbe Exp / 19421 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19421 Adi Pnbe Exp