Svdk Adi Exp 19416 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 10:4010:4000:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A
Udhampur 11:0411:0600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 12:1512:2500:10:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Pathankot 14:2014:4500:25:00
Batala Jn 15:4815:5000:02:00
Batala JnN/A
Amritsar Jn 17:2017:4500:25:00
Amritsar JnN/A
Beas 18:1318:1500:02:00
Jalandhar City 19:0019:2500:25:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Firozpur Cant 22:2522:5300:28:00
Firozpur CantN/A
Bhatinda Jn 00:4501:0000:15:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Sirsa 02:1002:1500:05:00
Hisar 03:3003:3500:05:00
Bhiwani 04:2504:3000:05:00
Rewari 07:5007:5500:05:00
Khairthal 08:3308:3500:02:00
Alwar 08:5608:5900:03:00
Bandikui Jn 09:4509:4700:02:00
Bandikui JnN/A
Dausa 10:0710:0900:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 10:4510:4800:03:00
Gandhinagar JprN/A
Jaipur 11:1011:2000:10:00
Phulera Jn 12:0112:0300:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Kishangarh 12:4212:4400:02:00
Ajmer Jn 13:2513:3500:10:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Beawar 14:1714:1900:02:00
Marwar Jn 15:2315:2500:02:00
Marwar JnN/A
Rani 16:0116:0300:02:00
Falna 16:1816:2000:02:00
Abu Road 17:5018:0000:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 18:5318:5500:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 20:0620:0800:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Sabarmati Bg 21:1021:1200:02:00
Sabarmati BgN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 22:0022:0000:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Svdk Adi Exp 19416 Details

Svdk Adi Exp train 19416, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Svdk Adi Exp with number 19416 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Svdk Adi Exp / 19416 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Svdk Adi Exp / 19416 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19416 Svdk Adi Exp