Gkp Adi Exp 19410 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gorakhpur Jn 05:0005:0000:00:00
Gorakhpur Jn9
Khalilabad 05:3805:4000:02:00
Basti 06:0606:0900:03:00
Gonda Jn 07:2507:3000:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Barabanki Jn 08:5809:0000:02:00
Barabanki Jn1,3
Lucknow Nr 10:3010:4500:15:00
Lucknow Nr5
Kanpur Central 12:1512:2000:05:00
Kanpur Central7
Kanpur Anwrganj 12:3512:4000:05:00
Kanpur Anwrganj1
Kannauj 13:5613:5800:02:00
Farrukhabad 15:1315:1800:05:00
Ganj Dundwara 16:2016:2200:02:00
Ganj Dundwara1
Kasganj 17:0517:1500:10:00
Sikandra Rao 17:3617:3800:02:00
Sikandra Rao1
Hathras City 18:0618:0800:02:00
Hathras City1
Mathura Jn 19:1019:1500:05:00
Mathura Jn7,8
Achhnera Jn 20:1520:2500:10:00
Achhnera Jn2
Bharatpur Jn 20:5420:5600:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Bandikui Jn 23:1523:1700:02:00
Bandikui Jn3
Dausa 23:4323:4500:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 00:2100:2400:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 00:4000:5000:10:00
Ajmer Jn 02:5003:0000:10:00
Ajmer Jn2
Falna 05:3505:3700:02:00
Abu Road 07:0007:1000:10:00
Abu Road2
Palanpur Jn 08:0308:0500:02:00
Palanpur Jn3
Mahesana Jn 09:0709:0900:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Sabarmati Bg 10:1210:1400:02:00
Sabarmati Bg1
Ahmedabad Jn 11:0011:0000:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gkp Adi Exp 19410 Details

Gkp Adi Exp train 19410, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gkp Adi Exp with number 19410 runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gkp Adi Exp / 19410 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gkp Adi Exp / 19410 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19410 Gkp Adi Exp