INDB INTERCITY 19324 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhopal Jn 17:0017:0000:00:00
Bhopal Jn4
S Hirdaramnagar 17:3017:3200:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar1
Sehore 17:5617:5700:01:00
Kalapipal 18:2018:2100:01:00
Shujalpur 18:3318:3500:02:00
Berchha 19:0619:0800:02:00
Maksi 19:2419:2500:01:00
Dewas 20:1020:1200:02:00
Indore Jn Bg 21:3521:4000:05:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dr Ambedkar Ngr 22:1022:1000:00:00
Dr Ambedkar Ngr2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

INDB INTERCITY 19324 Details

INDB INTERCITY train 19324, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train INDB INTERCITY with number 19324 runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

INDB INTERCITY / 19324 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in INDB INTERCITY / 19324 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19324 INDB INTERCITY