Kyq Dadn Exp 19306 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 05:3505:3500:00:00
New Bongaigaon 08:3008:3200:02:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 08:5008:5200:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 09:5509:5700:02:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Hasimara 10:3010:3200:02:00
Binnaguri 11:1011:1200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 13:4513:5500:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 15:1315:1500:02:00
Katihar Jn 17:2017:3000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Naugachia 18:1718:1900:02:00
Mansi Jn 19:0019:0200:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 19:1219:1400:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 19:4019:4200:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 20:0520:1500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 21:4021:4500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 23:4023:5000:10:00
Ballia 01:2001:2500:05:00
Ghazipur City 02:3002:3500:05:00
Ghazipur CityN/A
Aunrihar Jn 03:1803:2000:02:00
Aunrihar JnN/A
Varanasi Jn 05:0005:1000:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Jaunpur City 06:0806:1000:02:00
Jaunpur CityN/A
Sultanpur 08:1508:2000:05:00
Lucknow Nr 11:5512:1000:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Kanpur Central 14:1014:1500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Orai 15:5816:0000:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 18:4518:5500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Lalitpur Jn 19:5820:0000:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Bina Jn 21:0021:0500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Vidisha 22:0322:0500:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar 23:4023:4500:05:00
S HirdaramnagarN/A
Shujalpur 01:1001:1200:02:00
Ujjain Jn 03:0003:1500:15:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Dewas 03:5603:5800:02:00
Indore Jn Bg 04:5505:0500:10:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dr Ambedkar Ngr 06:0506:0500:00:00
Dr Ambedkar NgrN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kyq Dadn Exp 19306 Details

Kyq Dadn Exp train 19306, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kyq Dadn Exp with number 19306 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kyq Dadn Exp / 19306 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kyq Dadn Exp / 19306 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19306 Kyq Dadn Exp