Dadn Kyq Exp 19305 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dr Ambedkar Ngr 12:4512:4500:00:00
Dr Ambedkar NgrN/A
Indore Jn Bg 13:3513:4500:10:00
Indore Jn BgN/A
Dewas 14:2614:2800:02:00
Ujjain Jn 15:2015:3500:15:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Shujalpur 16:5716:5900:02:00
S Hirdaramnagar 18:1018:1500:05:00
S HirdaramnagarN/A
Vidisha 19:4619:4800:02:00
Bina Jn 21:0021:0500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Lalitpur Jn 21:4921:5100:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 23:0523:1500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Orai 00:3800:4000:02:00
Kanpur Central 03:5504:0000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Lucknow Nr 05:3005:4500:15:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Sultanpur 08:0508:1000:05:00
Jaunpur City 09:1109:1300:02:00
Jaunpur CityN/A
Varanasi Jn 11:3511:4500:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Aunrihar Jn 12:2012:2200:02:00
Aunrihar JnN/A
Ghazipur City 13:0013:0500:05:00
Ghazipur CityN/A
Ballia 13:5514:0000:05:00
Chhapra 15:3515:4500:10:00
Hajipur Jn 17:0517:1000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 19:1019:2000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Begu Sarai 19:3619:3800:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Khagaria Jn 20:2920:3100:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Mansi Jn 20:4120:4300:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Naugachia 21:2921:3100:02:00
Katihar Jn 23:2023:4500:25:00
Katihar JnN/A
Kishanganj 01:2001:2500:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 03:2003:3000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Binnaguri 05:4005:4200:02:00
Hasimara 06:2006:2200:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Kokrajhar 08:3008:3200:02:00
New Bongaigaon 10:0510:0700:02:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kamakhya 13:5013:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dadn Kyq Exp 19305 Details

Dadn Kyq Exp train 19305, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dadn Kyq Exp with number 19305 runs from Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dadn Kyq Exp / 19305 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dadn Kyq Exp / 19305 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19305 Dadn Kyq Exp