JAT JU EXPRESS 19226 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 21:0021:0000:00:00
Jammu Tawi2
Hira Nagar 21:3921:4100:02:00
Hira Nagar2
Pathankot 22:5523:2000:25:00
Gurdaspur 00:0100:0300:02:00
Dhariwal 00:1600:1800:02:00
Batala Jn 00:5600:5800:02:00
Batala Jn1
Verka Jn 01:2201:2400:02:00
Verka Jn1
Amritsar Jn 02:0002:2500:25:00
Amritsar Jn2,3
Beas 02:5302:5500:02:00
Jalandhar City 03:3504:0000:25:00
Jalandhar City3
Kapurthala 04:1804:2000:02:00
Sultanpur Lodi 05:0305:0500:02:00
Sultanpur Lodi1
Lohian Khas Jn 05:1205:1400:02:00
Lohian Khas Jn1
Makhu 05:3405:3600:02:00
Firozpur Cant 07:0007:2500:25:00
Firozpur Cant2
Faridkot 07:5808:0000:02:00
Kot Kapura 08:1908:2100:02:00
Kot Kapura1
Gangsar Jaitu 08:3608:3800:02:00
Gangsar Jaitu2
Bhatinda Jn 09:3509:4500:10:00
Bhatinda Jn2
Mandi Dabwali 10:1610:1800:02:00
Mandi DabwaliN/A
Sangaria 10:3710:3900:02:00
Hanumangarh Jn 11:2511:3000:05:00
Hanumangarh JnN/A
Pili Bangan 11:5111:5300:02:00
Pili BanganN/A
Suratgarh Jn 12:2012:3000:10:00
Suratgarh JnN/A
Bikaner Jn 15:1015:2000:10:00
Bikaner JnN/A
Nokha 16:0516:0700:02:00
Nagaur 16:5216:5700:05:00
Merta Road Jn 17:4517:5000:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Jodhpur Jn 20:2020:2000:00:00
Jodhpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT JU EXPRESS 19226 Details

JAT JU EXPRESS train 19226, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT JU EXPRESS with number 19226 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT JU EXPRESS / 19226 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT JU EXPRESS / 19226 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19226 JAT JU EXPRESS