ADI JAT EXPRESS 19223 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 11:0511:0500:00:00
Ahmedabad Jn9
Sabarmati Bg 11:2011:2200:02:00
Sabarmati Bg2
Mahesana Jn 12:0812:1000:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Unjha 12:3012:3200:02:00
Palanpur Jn 13:4313:4500:02:00
Palanpur Jn2
Abu Road 14:2514:3500:10:00
Abu Road2
Falna 15:4615:4800:02:00
Marwar Jn 17:0017:0500:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Pali Marwar 17:3317:3800:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Jodhpur Jn 18:4519:0000:15:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Pipar Road Jn 19:4619:4800:02:00
Pipar Road Jn1
Merta Road Jn 20:3620:4100:05:00
Merta Road Jn3
Nagaur 22:0722:1200:05:00
Nokha 23:1523:1700:02:00
Bikaner Jn 00:5501:0500:10:00
Bikaner Jn2
Lalgarh Jn 01:1501:1700:02:00
Lalgarh Jn1
Lunkaransar 02:1902:2100:02:00
Suratgarh Jn 03:4003:4500:05:00
Suratgarh Jn2
Pili Bangan 04:1004:1200:02:00
Pili Bangan1
Hanumangarh Jn 04:4004:4500:05:00
Hanumangarh Jn1
Sangaria 05:1005:1200:02:00
Mandi Dabwali 05:4505:5000:05:00
Mandi Dabwali1
Bhatinda Jn 07:3007:4500:15:00
Bhatinda Jn1
Gangsar Jaitu 08:0908:1100:02:00
Gangsar Jaitu1
Kot Kapura 08:4108:4300:02:00
Kot Kapura1
Faridkot 08:5809:0000:02:00
Firozpur Cant 09:4010:0500:25:00
Firozpur Cant4
Mallanwala Khas 10:2610:2800:02:00
Mallanwala Khas1
Makhu 10:4310:4500:02:00
Lohian Khas Jn 11:1511:1700:02:00
Lohian Khas Jn1
Sultanpur Lodi 11:2411:2600:02:00
Sultanpur Lodi1
Kapurthala 11:5411:5600:02:00
Jalandhar City 12:3512:4500:10:00
Jalandhar City3
Bhogpur Sirwal 13:1313:1500:02:00
Bhogpur Sirwal1
Tanda Urmar 13:2813:3000:02:00
Tanda Urmar1
Dasuya 13:4413:4600:02:00
Mukerian 14:0314:0500:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 14:4314:4500:02:00
Pathankot Cantt2
Pathankot 15:0016:0001:00:00
Kathua 16:5616:5800:02:00
Hira Nagar 17:2217:2400:02:00
Hira Nagar1
Ghagwal 17:3317:3500:02:00
Vijiypur Jammu 17:5717:5900:02:00
Vijiypur Jammu1
Jammu Tawi 18:4018:4000:00:00
Jammu Tawi2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ADI JAT EXPRESS 19223 Details

ADI JAT EXPRESS train 19223, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ADI JAT EXPRESS with number 19223 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ADI JAT EXPRESS / 19223 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ADI JAT EXPRESS / 19223 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19223 ADI JAT EXPRESS