DDR BHUJ EXP 19115 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dadar WR 15:0015:0000:00:00
Dadar WR5
Borivali 15:2715:3100:04:00
Dahanu Road 16:4616:4800:02:00
Dahanu Road1
Vapi 17:1617:1800:02:00
Valsad 17:4817:5000:02:00
Bilimora Jn 18:0618:0800:02:00
Bilimora Jn1
Navsari 18:2418:2600:02:00
Surat 19:0319:0600:03:00
Kosamba Jn 19:3919:4000:01:00
Kosamba Jn1
Ankleshwar Jn 19:5319:5500:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Bharuch Jn 20:0820:1000:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Palej 20:3320:3400:01:00
Miyagam Karjan 20:4620:4700:01:00
Miyagam Karjan1
Vishvamitri 21:0521:0600:01:00
Vadodara Jn 21:3021:3500:05:00
Vadodara Jn6
Anand Jn 22:1022:1200:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 22:2722:2900:02:00
Nadiad Jn1
Maninagar 23:1323:1500:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 23:4023:5900:19:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Viramgam Jn 00:5400:5600:02:00
Viramgam Jn3
Dhrangdhra 01:5501:5700:02:00
Halvad 02:2702:2900:02:00
Maliya Miyana 03:0503:0700:02:00
Maliya Miyana2
Samakhiali B G 04:0504:0700:02:00
Samakhiali B G1
Bhachau Bg 04:2004:2200:02:00
Bhachau Bg1
Gandhidham Bg 05:1005:3500:25:00
Gandhidham Bg1
Adipur 05:4105:4300:02:00
Anjar 05:5305:5500:02:00
Bhuj 07:0007:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DDR BHUJ EXP 19115 Details

DDR BHUJ EXP train 19115, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DDR BHUJ EXP with number 19115 runs from Dadar WR (DDR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhuj (BHUJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DDR BHUJ EXP / 19115 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DDR BHUJ EXP / 19115 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19115 DDR BHUJ EXP