GCT BDTS EXP 19042 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ghazipur City 19:3019:3000:00:00
Ghazipur City1
Aunrihar Jn 20:0820:1200:04:00
Aunrihar Jn1
Dobhi 20:3320:3500:02:00
Jaunpur Jn 21:3021:3500:05:00
Jaunpur Jn5
Mariahu 22:2122:2300:02:00
Janghai Jn 23:0623:0800:02:00
Janghai Jn2
Prayagraj Junction 00:4501:0500:20:00
Prayagraj Junction10
Kanpur Central 03:3003:3500:05:00
Kanpur Central1
Etawah Jn 05:4505:5000:05:00
Etawah Jn1
Shamshabad Town 07:2807:3000:02:00
Shamshabad Town1
Agra Cantt 08:2508:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt4
Bayana Jn 11:2511:3000:05:00
Bayana Jn3
Hindaun City 11:5211:5400:02:00
Hindaun City1
Shri Mahabirji 12:0612:0800:02:00
Shri Mahabirji1
Gangapur City 12:3512:4000:05:00
Gangapur City2
Sawai Madhopur 13:3013:3500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 15:0015:1000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 16:1016:1200:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Shamgarh 16:5817:0000:02:00
Ratlam Jn 19:5020:1000:20:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 00:3000:4000:10:00
Vadodara Jn2
Bharuch Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 02:5503:0000:05:00
Valsad 03:5303:5500:02:00
Vapi 04:1504:1700:02:00
Borivali 07:0207:0500:03:00
Bandra Terminus 07:5007:5000:00:00
Bandra Terminus1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GCT BDTS EXP 19042 Details

GCT BDTS EXP train 19042, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GCT BDTS EXP with number 19042 runs from Ghazipur City (GCT) at on TUE,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GCT BDTS EXP / 19042 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GCT BDTS EXP / 19042 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19042 GCT BDTS EXP