BDTS GCT EXP 19041 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 23:2523:2500:00:00
Bandra Terminus4
Borivali 23:5900:0200:03:00
Vapi 01:5301:5500:02:00
Valsad 02:1802:2000:02:00
Surat 03:2703:3000:03:00
Bharuch Jn 04:1904:2100:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 05:1605:2600:10:00
Vadodara Jn4
Ratlam Jn 09:1009:3000:20:00
Ratlam Jn6
Shamgarh 11:3311:3500:02:00
Ramganj Mandi 12:1812:2000:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Kota Jn 13:2013:3000:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 15:0015:0500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Gangapur City 16:0016:0500:05:00
Gangapur City1
Shri Mahabirji 16:3316:3500:02:00
Shri Mahabirji2
Hindaun City 16:4516:4700:02:00
Hindaun City2
Bayana Jn 17:4317:4500:02:00
Bayana Jn1
Agra Cantt 19:0019:0500:05:00
Agra Cantt5
Shamshabad Town 19:3619:3800:02:00
Shamshabad Town1
Etawah Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Etawah Jn1
Kanpur Central 00:4000:4500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Prayagraj Junction 05:1505:2500:10:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Janghai Jn 06:3906:4100:02:00
Janghai JnN/A
Mariahu 07:2507:2700:02:00
Jaunpur Jn 08:2608:3100:05:00
Jaunpur Jn5
Dobhi 09:0409:0600:02:00
Aunrihar Jn 09:3509:3700:02:00
Aunrihar Jn2
Ghazipur City 10:3010:3000:00:00
Ghazipur City2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BDTS GCT EXP 19041 Details

BDTS GCT EXP train 19041, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BDTS GCT EXP with number 19041 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ghazipur City (GCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BDTS GCT EXP / 19041 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS GCT EXP / 19041 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19041 BDTS GCT EXP