Jat Bdts Exp 19028 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 05:4505:4500:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 06:4506:4700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 07:4007:4500:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 09:3709:4200:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 10:4010:5000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Dhuri Jn 11:4711:5500:08:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Barwala 13:4013:4200:02:00
Hisar 14:3015:1000:40:00
Sadulpur Jn 16:1516:2000:05:00
Sadulpur JnN/A
Churu 17:0517:1500:10:00
Ratangarh Jn 18:2018:2500:05:00
Ratangarh JnN/A
Sujangarh 19:0019:0300:03:00
Ladnun 19:1319:1600:03:00
Didwana 19:3919:4200:03:00
Choti Khatu 20:0920:1100:02:00
Choti KhatuN/A
Degana Jn 20:4720:5000:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 21:5421:5900:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Jodhpur Jn 23:1023:3500:25:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Pali Marwar 00:4100:4600:05:00
Pali MarwarN/A
Marwar Jn 01:3301:3500:02:00
Marwar JnN/A
Falna 02:2602:2800:02:00
Abu Road 03:4503:5500:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 04:5304:5500:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 05:5005:5200:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 07:3507:5500:20:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 08:3908:4100:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 08:5508:5700:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 09:3009:3500:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Surat 11:1211:1700:05:00
Vapi 12:3212:3400:02:00
Borivali 14:0514:0800:03:00
Bandra Terminus 15:0015:0000:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jat Bdts Exp 19028 Details

Jat Bdts Exp train 19028, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jat Bdts Exp with number 19028 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jat Bdts Exp / 19028 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jat Bdts Exp / 19028 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19028 Jat Bdts Exp