Saurashtra Mail 19006 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Khaigaon 13:1013:1000:00:00
Mithapur 13:1813:2000:02:00
Dwarka 13:3913:4100:02:00
Bhatiya 14:2314:2500:02:00
Khambhaliya 15:0315:0500:02:00
Kanalas Jn 15:3015:3200:02:00
Kanalas Jn1
Jamnagar 16:0316:0500:02:00
Hapa 16:1816:2000:02:00
Alia Bada 16:3216:3400:02:00
Alia Bada1
Jam Wanthali 16:4516:4700:02:00
Jam Wanthali1
Padadhari 17:0917:1100:02:00
Rajkot Jn 17:5018:2000:30:00
Rajkot Jn1
Wankaner Jn 19:0119:0300:02:00
Wankaner Jn2
Than Jn 19:2819:3000:02:00
Than Jn1
Surendranagar 20:0520:0700:02:00
Lakhtar 20:2820:3000:02:00
Viramgam Jn 21:2321:2500:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Sanand 21:5521:5700:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 22:4023:0000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn5
Nadiad Jn 23:4323:4500:02:00
Nadiad Jn1
Anand Jn 23:5900:0200:03:00
Anand Jn4
Vadodara Jn 00:4800:5300:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Bharuch Jn 01:3801:4000:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 02:3302:3800:05:00
Navsari 03:0103:0300:02:00
Valsad 03:4103:4300:02:00
Vapi 04:0604:0800:02:00
Palghar 05:0605:0800:02:00
Borivali 06:0506:0700:02:00
Dadar WR 06:4006:4200:02:00
Dadar WR5
Mumbai Central 07:1007:1000:00:00
Mumbai CentralN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saurashtra Mail 19006 Details

Saurashtra Mail train 19006, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saurashtra Mail with number 19006 runs from Okha (OKHA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saurashtra Mail / 19006 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saurashtra Mail / 19006 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19006 Saurashtra Mail